๐Ÿš€ diginexWEBINAR: Explore diginexESG and diginexADVISORY Services

ESG reporting
Join our diginexWEBINAR on Oct 26, 2 pm BST to explore diginexESG & diginexADVISORY. Elevate your ESG & sustainability game!
Written by
No items found.
Published on
October 18, 2023

Join us for a diginexWEBINARย on the 26th of October and learn more about how diginexESGย and diginexADVISORYย services can revolutionize your CRM strategies and sustainability initiatives.

ย 

๐ŸŒฟ diginexESG: Elevate Your ESG Reporting

ย 

Discover how our diginexESG service can elevate your ESG reporting to new heights. Our platform empowers you to measure, manage, and communicate your ESG performance effectively. From GRI to SASB and beyond, we offer access to 15 ESG frameworks, along with Universal Materiality Assessment and Entity management reporting capabilities.

ย 

๐Ÿค diginexADVISORY: Taking Sustainability to the Next Level

ย 

Explore diginexADVISORY, where our experts will guide you through the world of sustainability strategy. They offer strategic consultations and practical recommendations to help you take your sustainability initiatives to the next level.

ย 

๐ŸŽฏ Who Should Attend?

ย 

Whether you're new to ESG or looking to enhance your current processes, this webinar is tailored for you. Gain insights, success stories, and best practices that will equip you with the knowledge and tools you need to make a lasting impact.

ย 

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Date: October 26, 2023 @ 2 pm BST
๐Ÿ•’ Time: 2 pm BST | 3 pm CET | 5 pm GST | 9 pm HKT | 9 am ET
๐ŸŒ Register NOW

ย 

We look forward to your participation and hope to see you there!

The diginex Team

โ€

About the author:

No items found.